Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~GW Session~ (Online Streaming/配信) · 4 May 2020 · Tokyo (Japan)

Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~GW Session~ (Online Streaming/配信)

Party Flyer Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~GW Session~ (Online Streaming/配信) 4 May '20, 15:00
Party Flyer Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~GW Session~ (Online Streaming/配信) 4 May '20, 15:00
Line Up
Tsuyoshi Suzuki
Cylon
Uni
and More !
 
▶︎プログラム / Program & Line up
15:00 ▶︎ -Opening Set - Cave Sisters
15:30 ▶︎ -Talk- Tsuyoshi Suzuki
15:40 ▶︎ -DJ Set- もこもこあざらし
16:20 ▶︎ -DJ Set- Tomas
17:00 ▶︎ -Live- UNI
18:00 ▶︎ -DJ Set- MASA❷
18:40 ▶︎ -Talk Session- ① Tsuyoshi Suzuki & Tomas
19:05 ▶︎ -Talk Session- ② Tsuyoshi Suzuki & Nisshy
19:30 ▶︎ -DJ Set- Mijinko
20:00 ▶︎ -Live- Cylon
21:00 ▶︎ -DJ Set- Tsuyoshi Suzuki
22:00 ▶︎ Fin
 
ーSupported by
KGee
otha (無能便利商店 / STAR☆WEDNESDAY)
Info
Info
On 4th May from Japanese time 15 pm (GMT 6 am / CET 8 am / Greece & Israel 9 am) We deliver 2nd live streaming for our crowdfunding project! As [Save Koenji Cave Live streaming & Talk ~ GW Session~] We broadcast Dj & Live set and Discussion about Covid-19. Key person of project Tsuyoshi Suzuki as host, deliver the Talk session and Live Set by Uni and Cylon, and opening prayer set plus DJ set etc.. Please watch via our Twitch account and Youtube channel!
Location
Location
U R L:
Koenji Cave Twitch : [twitch.tv]
Koenji cave Youtube : youtu
Tsuyoshi Suzuki Youtube : youtube
Sound Styles
Entry
Entry
Streaming Only.
Donation : [paypal.me]
From
· 55
Added 1y 1m · Update 1y 1m · 38 Parties ·