Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~ (配信/Streaming Only)

Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~ (配信/Streaming Only) 8 May '20, 18:00
Party flyer: Save Koenji Cave! Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~Final Session~ (配信/Streaming Only) 8 May '20, 18:00
Line Up
▶︎プログラム / Program & Line up
18:00▶︎ -Greetings & Opening Talk- by Tsuyoshi Suzuki 
18:20▶︎ (live) Solo Guitar Show by Funky Gong 
18:30▶︎ (live) Moduler Live by K.U.R.O.  
19:00▶︎ (live) Jikooha (Jun's solo set)  
19:45▶︎ -Talk Session- Tsuyoshi Suzuki & KGee & Otha
20:00▶︎ -DJ Set- Tomocomo 
20:45▶︎ -Live Set- Ubar Tmar 
21:30▶︎ -DJ Set- Funky Gong 
22:15▶︎ -DJ Set & Talk- Tsuyoshi & Countdown Speech 

After Party Streaming
23:00▶︎ Mie
24:30▶︎ ko-zi
01:00▶︎ Masa❷
02:30▶︎ KGee
03:30▶︎ Sinister Dexter
04:30▶︎ Terubi
Info
Info
Final Session of Live Streaming for our crowdfunding project save Koenji Cave!
Next Friday from GMT 9 am / Israel Greece 12 pm we will broadcasting with FUNKY GONG, Jun Jikooha, Tomocomo, UBARTMAR and KURO and TSUYOSHI SUZUKI!
We planning for after party session streaming too :)

Save Koenji Cave!
Dj & Live streaming & Talk ~ Final Session~ (配信)
日程/DATE:2020年5月8日 (金曜) 8th May 2020
時間/TIME:日本時間 18:00 ~ Start from 18:00 on JST
(GMT 9 am / CEST 11 am / Greece & Israel 12 pm)
Location
Location
U R L:
Koenji Cave Twitch: [twitch.tv]
Koenji cave Youtube: youtube
Tsuyoshi Suzuki Youtube:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whksDo_ClTc
Entry fee
Entry fee
Streaming Only.
Donation: [paypal.me]
From
· 193
Added 1m 3d · Update 30d 5h · 37 Parties ·
Sound Styles