Past Events · Parties, Spain

EN

Sun, 12 May 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Sun, 12 May 2024, 16:00 · Indoor

Fri, 10 May 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Fri, 10 May 2024, 22:00 · Club

Sun, 5 May 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Sun, 5 May 2024, 16:00 · Indoor

Sat, 4 May 24

Madrid · Spain · Map
Sat, 4 May 2024, 22:00 · Open Air

Thu, 2 May 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Thu, 2 May 2024, 17:00 · Indoor

Wed, 1 May 24

South of Spain · Spain
Wed, 1 May 2024, 22:00 · Open Air

Sat, 27 Apr 24

Madrid · Spain · Map
Sat, 27 Apr 2024, 23:00 · Club
Madrid · Spain · Map
Sat, 27 Apr 2024, 23:00 · Club
Barcelona · Spain · Map
Sat, 27 Apr 2024, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 26 Apr 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Fri, 26 Apr 2024, 00:00 · Indoor

Thu, 25 Apr 24

Cheles, Badajoz · Spain · Map
Thu, 25 Apr 2024, 22:00 · Open Air

Sat, 20 Apr 24

Tenerife · Spain · Map
Sat, 20 Apr 2024, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 19 Apr 24

Mallorca · Spain
Fri, 19 Apr 2024, 19:00 · Festival

Fri, 12 Apr 24

Granada · Spain · Map
Fri, 12 Apr 2024, 23:30 · Club
Boiro · Spain · Map
Fri, 12 Apr 2024, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 6 Apr 24

San Martin de Valdeiglesias · Spain · Map
Sat, 6 Apr 2024, 13:00 · Open Air

Fri, 5 Apr 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Fri, 5 Apr 2024, 01:00 · Indoor

Fri, 29 Mar 24

Barcelona · Spain · Map
Fri, 29 Mar 2024, 16:00 · Indoor
Juncosa (Lleida) · Spain · Map
Fri, 29 Mar 2024, 10:30 · Festival

Sat, 23 Mar 24

Madrid · Spain · Map
Sat, 23 Mar 2024, 23:00 · Club