Past Events

EN

Sat, 24 Feb 24

Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 18:00 · Indoor

Sat, 3 Feb 24

Ljubljana · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 3 Feb 2024, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 9 Dec 23

Ljubljana · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 9 Dec 2023, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 25 Nov 23

Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 25 Nov 2023, 18:00 · Indoor

Sat, 7 Oct 23

Ljubljana · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 7 Oct 2023, 23:00 · Indoor

Sat, 16 Sep 23

Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 16 Sep 2023, 22:00 · Indoor
Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 16 Sep 2023, 18:00 · Club

Sat, 2 Sep 23

Dornberk · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 2 Sep 2023, 17:00 · Open Air

Sat, 27 May 23

Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 27 May 2023, 18:00 · Indoor

Fri, 14 Apr 23

Velenje · Slovenia · Map
Fri, 14 Apr 2023, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 31 Mar 23

Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Fri, 31 Mar 2023, 22:00 · Indoor

Sat, 25 Feb 23

Maribor · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 25 Feb 2023, 18:00 · Indoor

Sat, 18 Feb 23

Ljubljana · Slovenia · Map
Sat, 18 Feb 2023, 23:00 · Club

Fri, 23 Dec 22

Kranj · Slovenia · Map
Fri, 23 Dec 2022, 22:00 · Club

Mon, 31 Oct 22

Maribor · Slovenia
Mon, 31 Oct 2022, 22:00 · Indoor

Fri, 21 Oct 22

Maribor · Slovenia
Fri, 21 Oct 2022, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 1 Oct 22

Maribor · Slovenia
Sat, 1 Oct 2022, 22:00 · Indoor

Sat, 17 Sep 22

Maribor · Slovenia
Sat, 17 Sep 2022, 18:00 · Club

Sat, 27 Aug 22

Kozina · Slovenia
Sat, 27 Aug 2022, 22:00 · Open Air

Tue, 16 Aug 22

Kranj · Slovenia · Map
Tue, 16 Aug 2022, 12:00 · Festival