Past Events · Parties, Romania

EN

Sat, 27 Jan 24

Bucharest · Romania · Map
Sat, 27 Jan 2024, 21:00 · Club

Sat, 13 Jan 24

Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sat, 13 Jan 2024, 22:00 · Indoor

Sun, 31 Dec 23

Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sun, 31 Dec 2023, 20:00 · Club

Fri, 22 Dec 23

Bucharest · Romania · Map
Fri, 22 Dec 2023, 20:00 · Indoor

Sat, 25 Nov 23

Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sat, 25 Nov 2023, 23:00 · Club
Buşteni · Romania · Map
Sat, 25 Nov 2023, 21:00 · Indoor

Sat, 18 Nov 23

Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sat, 18 Nov 2023, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 11 Nov 23

Bucharest · Romania · Map
Sat, 11 Nov 2023, 22:00 · Indoor

Sat, 4 Nov 23

Timişoara · Romania · Map
Sat, 4 Nov 2023, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 7 Oct 23

Timişoara · Romania · Map
Sat, 7 Oct 2023, 23:00 · Club

Thu, 31 Aug 23

Anina · Romania
Thu, 31 Aug 2023, 20:00 · Festival

Fri, 18 Aug 23

Alba · Romania
Fri, 18 Aug 2023, 22:00 · Festival

Thu, 17 Aug 23

Adrianu Mare · Romania
Thu, 17 Aug 2023, 10:00 · Festival

Sat, 22 Jul 23

Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sat, 22 Jul 2023, 12:00 · Open Air

Sat, 24 Jun 23

Timişoara · Romania · Map
Sat, 24 Jun 2023, 23:00 · Club
Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sat, 24 Jun 2023, 20:00 · Open Air

Sat, 6 May 23

Timisoara · Romania · Map
Sat, 6 May 2023, 23:00 · Indoor
Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Sat, 6 May 2023, 22:00 · Indoor

Fri, 21 Apr 23

Cluj-Napoca · Romania · Map
Fri, 21 Apr 2023, 23:00 · Indoor

Sat, 25 Mar 23

Timisoara · Romania · Map
Sat, 25 Mar 2023, 23:00 · Club