Past Events · Parties, Poland

EN

Sat, 24 Feb 24

Bydgoszcz · Poland · Map
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 16 Feb 24

Warsaw · Poland · Map
Fri, 16 Feb 2024, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 10 Feb 24

Gdańsk · Poland · Map
Sat, 10 Feb 2024, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 3 Feb 24

Łódź · Poland · Map
Sat, 3 Feb 2024, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 26 Jan 24

Wrocław · Poland · Map
Fri, 26 Jan 2024, 23:00 · Club

Fri, 19 Jan 24

Toruń · Poland · Map
Fri, 19 Jan 2024, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 6 Jan 24

Gdynia · Poland · Map
Sat, 6 Jan 2024, 20:30 · Club

Sun, 31 Dec 23

Warsaw · Poland · Map
Sun, 31 Dec 2023, 21:30 · Club

Sat, 16 Dec 23

Bydgoszcz · Poland · Map
Sat, 16 Dec 2023, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 15 Dec 23

Gdynia · Poland · Map
Fri, 15 Dec 2023, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 24 Nov 23

Bydgoszcz · Poland · Map
Fri, 24 Nov 2023, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 18 Nov 23

Warsaw · Poland · Map
Sat, 18 Nov 2023, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 20 Oct 23

Warsaw · Poland · Map
Fri, 20 Oct 2023, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 30 Sep 23

Wroclaw · Poland · Map
Sat, 30 Sep 2023, 18:00 · Club

Fri, 1 Sep 23

Rekownica · Poland
Fri, 1 Sep 2023, 16:00 · Festival

Fri, 25 Aug 23

Malbork · Poland · Map
Fri, 25 Aug 2023, 16:00 · Festival

Sat, 19 Aug 23

Warsaw · Poland · Map
Sat, 19 Aug 2023, 22:00 · Open Air

Fri, 11 Aug 23

Darłowo · Poland · Map
Fri, 11 Aug 2023, 20:00 · Open Air

Wed, 7 Jun 23

Byczyna · Poland · Map
Wed, 7 Jun 2023, 16:00 · Festival

Fri, 5 May 23

Toruń · Poland · Map
Fri, 5 May 2023, 22:00 · Club