Past Events · Parties, Bolivia

EN

Sat, 11 May 24

Sucre · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 11 May 2024, 10:00 · Open Air

Thu, 9 May 24

La Paz · Bolivia · Map
Thu, 9 May 2024, 20:00 · Club

Sat, 30 Mar 24

Santa Cruz de la Sierra · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 30 Mar 2024, 11:30 · Open Air

Fri, 29 Mar 24

Cochabamba · Bolivia · Map
Fri, 29 Mar 2024, 21:00 · Festival

Wed, 20 Mar 24

La Paz · Bolivia · Map
Wed, 20 Mar 2024, 21:00 · Indoor

Sat, 9 Mar 24

Oruro · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 9 Mar 2024, 16:00 · Open Air

Sat, 24 Feb 24

Cochabamba · Bolivia
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 16:00 · Open Air

Sun, 31 Dec 23

La Paz · Bolivia · Map
Sun, 31 Dec 2023, 18:00 · Open Air

Sat, 27 May 23

Cochabamba · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 27 May 2023, 22:00 · Open Air

Sat, 13 May 23

Cochabamba · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 13 May 2023, 12:00 · Open Air

Sat, 8 Apr 23

Cochabamba · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 8 Apr 2023, 13:00 · Open Air

Fri, 17 Mar 23

La Paz · Bolivia · Map
Fri, 17 Mar 2023, 22:00 · Club

Sat, 31 Dec 22

La Paz · Bolivia
Sat, 31 Dec 2022, 19:00 · Open Air

Fri, 28 Oct 22

La Paz · Bolivia · Map
Fri, 28 Oct 2022, 16:00 · Festival

Sat, 24 Sep 22

La Paz · Bolivia
Sat, 24 Sep 2022, 22:00 · Open Air

Sat, 21 May 22

La Paz · Bolivia
Sat, 21 May 2022, 20:00 · Open Air

Fri, 13 May 22

La Paz · Bolivia
Fri, 13 May 2022, 15:00 · Open Air

Sat, 30 Apr 22

Samaipata · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 30 Apr 2022, 12:00 · Festival

Fri, 11 Feb 22

Santa Cruz de la Sierra · Bolivia · Map
Fri, 11 Feb 2022, 12:00 · Open Air

Sat, 5 Feb 22

Santa Cruz de la Sierra · Bolivia · Map
Sat, 5 Feb 2022, 11:00 · Open Air