Upcoming Events · Parties, Updated

EN

Today · Thu, 22 Feb 24

Berlin · Germany · Map
Thu, 22 Feb 2024, 20:00 · Virtual

Tomorrow · Fri, 23 Feb 24

Wien · Austria · Map
Fri, 23 Feb 2024, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 24 Feb 24

Copenhagen · Denmark · Map
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 00:00 · Club
Barcelona · Spain · Map
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 00:00 · Club
Lima · Peru · Map
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 11:30 · In- & Outdoor
Hamburg · Germany · Map
Sat, 24 Feb 2024, 22:00 · Indoor

Fri, 1 Mar 24

Huelva · Spain · Map
Fri, 1 Mar 2024, 00:00 · Festival

Sat, 2 Mar 24

Aarau · Switzerland · Map
Sat, 2 Mar 2024, 22:00 · Club

Fri, 8 Mar 24

Pokhara · Nepal · Map
Fri, 8 Mar 2024, 01:30 · Open Air
München · Germany · Map
Fri, 8 Mar 2024, 23:00 · Club
Granada · Spain · Map
Fri, 8 Mar 2024, 23:30 · Club

Sat, 9 Mar 24

London · United Kingdom · Map
Sat, 9 Mar 2024, 14:00 · Club

Fri, 15 Mar 24

Guatemala City · Guatemala · Map
Fri, 15 Mar 2024, 18:00 · In- & Outdoor

Sat, 16 Mar 24

Santarém · Portugal
Sat, 16 Mar 2024, 20:00 · Open Air
Bucharest · Romania · Map
Sat, 16 Mar 2024, 21:00 · Club
Firenze · Italy · Map
Sat, 16 Mar 2024, 23:00 · Indoor

Fri, 22 Mar 24

Halle (Saale) · Germany · Map
Fri, 22 Mar 2024, 23:00 · Club

Sat, 23 Mar 24

Wellington · New Zealand · Map
Sat, 23 Mar 2024, 19:00 · Open Air
Madrid · Spain · Map
Sat, 23 Mar 2024, 23:00 · Club

Fri, 29 Mar 24

Vienna · Austria
Fri, 29 Mar 2024, 22:00 · Club