5 Dec '09 ·

Login Problems solved

We have had some problems with the login if the option "Remember" was set / checked.
Idea was to implement an auto logoff after 2 hours of inactivity if the "Remember" option wasn't set. That didn't worked as expected.

It's now again as it was before: If you check "Remember" your login will expire after 10 years. If you don't check the option you are automatically logoff if you close the browser.

Sorry for the trouble.